NCC Campus Alert....

Thursday, July 23, 2020
All day event
Event Type
(none)
Contact
Link
http://calendar.ncc.edu/EventDetails.aspx?EventDetailId=24629

 

To maintain the health and safety of the NCC community we are asking students NOT to return to campus until further notice.

  • Essential staff should take direction from their supervisors as to if they should be on campus.
  • All other employees not deemed essential are expected to continue to work remotely, where possible, and perform their assigned duties or be available to do so during normally scheduled work hours.
  • All courses that can be instructed remotely have been transitioned to this form of instruction. 

Mental Health Support

A mental health hotline is available to New Yorkers who need it. We can't underestimate the impact this pandemic is having on mental health. Over 6,000 mental health professionals have volunteered their time to help with New York's Coronavirus response.

For free emotional support, consultation and referral to a provider, call 1.844.863.9314.

Student Services Contact Information

While Campus operations are working remotely we encourage students to use the below contact information should they have any questions pertaining to these specific areas. All offices are working regularly scheduled hours while remote and you should receive a response within 48 hours.

Admissions: admissions@ncc.edu
Advisement: advisement@ncc.edu
Bursar: bursar@ncc.edu 
Career Services: studentpersonnelservices@ncc.edu
Center for Students with Disabilities: CSDoffice@ncc.edu
Dean of Students Office: deanofstudents@ncc.edu 
Financial Aid: financialaid@ncc.edu
Information Services: informationservices@ncc.edu
Placement Testing: placementtesting@ncc.edu
Registrar: registrar@ncc.edu
Student Activities: studentactivities@ncc.edu
Transfer Services: transfer@ncc.edu
Center for Educational & Retention Counseling: 
Mary.Peck@ncc.edu

Veterans: Evangeline.Manjares@ncc.edu 

NCC building G and CCB
Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time
Title
Location